Pettinice RTR Black Icing
- Egg Free, Gluten free, Dairy Free, Nut Free, Vegetarian, Halal, Kosher.
- Pettinice is vegetarian friendly as all the ingredients are plant based. However, Pettinice cannot be classified as a Vegan product as the vegetable fats are processed on the same lines as animal containing fats. The levels of cross over are trace, but the product cannot be considered vegan.
- Allergens: Soya
- Storage: Store in cool, dry and dark conditions for up to 12 months. Storage pack must be sealed.
Instructions for use
- Remove icing from foil and knead on a clean flat surface dusted with icing sugar or cornflour.
- Roll out to desired thickness.
- Brush cake with a sugar syrup or apricot jam thinned with boiling water.
- Place rolled icing on the cake and smooth down gently.
Be The First To Review This Product!
Help other MJ Goods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.